Ice Cubes

Kanske kommer någon ihåg bananskivaren?
Iallafall har jag kommit över en liknande länk (via pinterest såklart). Den här gången är de någon som har gett ett recept på isbitar som folk har kommenterat! Det finns många fler kommentarer på länken, här valde jag bara ut några jag tyckte var kul :)
 
"Thank you for adding the photos! They really helped me get a visual on when my Ice was done! And they turned out just like the pictures! My family was really thrilled! 
Thank you...oh Thank you!"


" THANK YOU!! my ice maker on my fridge just stopped working, and i missed my ice. I had no idea i could "make" my own.
Thank you so much such an amazing recipe! "
 
"I like that it's vegetarian. Now when I have dinner parties and someone informs me that they are vegetarian, I have something to feed them."

"This recipe did not work well at all. Not only did it not freeze in two hours, when it finally did freeze it did not fit into my cup. Also, it was also very difficult to remove from my Ikea KLACK Tray. (http://www.ikea.com/us/en/catalog/products/06410406/). Maybe you can specify which tray was used because none of my trays seem to work for this recipe."


Kommentera här: